Board of Trustees 2012-2013

Kim Forman, Board Chair (09-15) kforman@nobleknights.orgĀ 
Lynn Black, Vice Chair (10-13) lblack@nobleknights.org
Terry McDaid, Secretary (08-14) tmcdaid@nobleknights.org
John Goodman, Treasurer (13-16) jgoodman@nobleknights.org
Linda Hale, Head of School lhale@nobleknights.org
Melissa (Missy) Akin (11-15) makin@nobleknights.org
Patrick Ballen (13-16) pballen@nobleknights.org
Tom Campbell (11-14) tcampbell@nobleknights.org
Billy Carr (10-13) bcarr@nobleknights.org
Bethany Carter (13-16) bcarter@nobleknights.org
Gwyn Dunn (11-14) gdunn@nobleknights.org
Michell Kirkpatrick, (09-15) mkirkpatrick@nobleknights.org
Liza Lee (11-14) llee@nobleknights.org
Matthew Poole (13-16) mpoole@nobleknights.org
Larry Moore (10-13) lmoore@nobleknights.org
Michele Shutter (10-13) mshutter@nobleknights.org
John Thomas (13-16) jthomas@nobleknights.org
Donna Mahrt (PFA President 13-14) dmahrt@nobleknights.org